You can still view photos stored in the App after unpairing however you need to pair again if you want to view the images stored on the camera.
Articles in this section
- How do I connect my Android phone for the first time?
- How do I connect my iPhone for the first time?
- Can I make a connection request from the camera?
- Under what circumstances will the camera fail to connect to the App?
- Can anyone connect to my camera?
- How can I unpair my phone with the camera?
- Why did the camera pairing fail?
- What happens after unpairing?
- What should I do if I get 'Bluetooth pairing information is overwritten' message when trying to connect to the camera?
- Why can't I find my camera after I completed pairing?