You can cancel the subscription anytime by navigating to "My YI Cloud -> Subscription management ", selecting "Subscribed " and clicking "Cancel subscription". Cancelling during free trial will stop the service immediately and videos will no longer be uploaded to the cloud. Canceling during active subscription period will not stop the service right away, instead the service will stop once the current subscription period is expired.
Articles in this section
- What happens if I have subscribed to YI Cloud Service, but my balance is not enough for payment?
- When I disable Video Upload Service, can I continue to use Customer Walk-in Analysis?
- If I unbind the device and bind it with another account, can I still see videos that were taken before?
- Can I delete or download videos from the cloud?
- How do I manage my subscription?
- Can I still see the videos once my YI Cloud Service is expired?
- Can I ask for a refund or change my subscription plan when my current subscription is still active?
- How do you extend subscription to YI Cloud Service?
- How do I cancel the subscription?
- How do you calculate valid service time after a purchase is made for YI Cloud Service?